EARTHwise Centre and r3.0 are delighted to invite you to a new Webinar series: The Future Normals. The series advances a unique partnership that merges the EARTHwise Tipping Point Conversations for a World that Works with  the r3.0 Test Labs format. As well, r3.0 integrates elements of our Transformation Journey Blueprint and Programs. Together, we offer a unique starting point for envisioning the ‘Future Normals’.

In a series of seven 1.5 hour Webinars on Zoom, r3.0 Managing Director Ralph Thurm and EARTHwise Centre CEO Dr. Anneloes Smitsman will facilitate these Tipping Point Conversations. The Series will kick off on May 20th, and take place every two weeks on Wednesdays at 11am PDT (2pm EDT, 8pm CEST). We will also invite guest experts to share their perspectives.

Click here to register and also find more information about the seven topics and the unique structure of these Webinars. Please contact Ralph Thurm or Dr. Anneloes Smitsman if you have any questions.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close